Production Blog

Kludge City at its new home

I’m happy to introduce a new site where I’m pulling together my various efforts over the years under one roof.  I call it The Kludgeworks.

Kludgeworks is meant to provide tools, training, and resources for CG artists.  One day, I hope it will become a learning platform for seminar-style courses in a variety of CG topics.  For now, it’s more of a repository for the bits-and-pieces I’ve made over the years for the CG community.  I’ll continue to update Kludge City here (if there are ever any more updates, that is…)

All the same, if you want to download KludgeCity 0.1.7 or 0.2.0, you’ll have to find them at their new home!

I hope you’ll join us at the new site!  It’s a bit sparse at the moment, but I’m working on building it up gradually.

 

-Ed

Leave a Reply

